Blue Egg Books

EGGsellent book reivews

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

Leave a comment

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? is a meme hosted by Book Journey that helps readers stay on top of their reading week!

It’s Spring Break! Woohoo! I’m getting lots of quality time with my books. Right now I’m finishing up Torn by Amanda Hocking and plan on starting The Night Circus Tuesday or Wednesday! I’ve heard wonderful things about the Night Circus and I can’t wait to pick it up. I am a little nervous though… the circus terrifies me. I hope there are minimal/not scary circus elements!

I picked up 3 other books from the library and am so grateful for the time off to be able to enjoy reading!

Have a great Monday!

Leave a Reply

